RLI Seeks Leadership Luminary Award Nominations
The ACR’s Radiology Leadership Institute is accepting nominations for the 2014 RLI Leadership Luminary Award until Feb. 28, 2014. The award is an annual honorary designation given members of the radiology field who “possess exceptional experience and demonstrate an unusually high level of leadership in organized radiology or organized medicine.” The awards will be presented in August at the 2014 RLI Event, held this year at Babson College, in Wellesley, Mass.

 To nominate someone for the award, the RLI asks that one fill out their online nomination form. Previous Leadership Luminary Award recipients include James H. Thrall, M.D., Harvey L. Neiman, M.D., Alexander R. Margulis, M.D., and Daniel H. Johnson Jr., M.D.